healing

Creating Organites

Once upon a time, before marriage, kids, and building a business, I was very creative. I made my own clothes, soft furnishings. I knitted some amazing designer sweaters for people, I even knitted a ‘skinny ribbed’ dress for a yacht stewardess, she loved it and kept it for years. Sadly, life’s trials and tribulations take over, the absence of work/life balance, and our time is stolen.

I love working with crystals and have incorporated them with my healing techniques for many years. These last few months, I’ve really enjoyed making jewelry with healing crystals, featured in a previous blog.

I’ve now adventured into creating Orgonites. These are crystals, metals, (copper being a great conductor), set in resin. I also like to add dried flowers, moss, feathers, anything I find suitable on my walks. As the resin hardens it shrinks putting pressure on the contents empowering and releasing the energy. 

Placing Organites around your home help to convert negative energy, (especially EMFs created by wifi routers, electrical devices, mobile phones, meters), to positive energy. They can also be placed in water tanks/filters/jugs. So many amazing benefits, assisting in balancing and healing us. Enhancing our physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual wellbeing, whilst neutralizing and detoxifying our environment,

It is so relaxing creating these healing objects and very important that my environment and personal energy are balanced and positive during my creations. I smudge my work area with white sage, Reiki my environment, and the products I am using. Play some healing background music. Take 3 deep breaths, letting go of any outside negative influences, becoming present and open to allow my creativity to just flow and go with whatever comes to me. I absolutely love it!

Organites can come in many shapes and sizes. The most popular one is the Organite Pyramid. The pyramidal shape resonates with various energy fields. The very shape of the pyramid is an amplified receiver or resonator of electromagnetic waves, cosmic rays, electrical discharges, gravitational waves, etc., surrounding our planet and which are in the air around and within the pyramid.

How Does Orgone Energy Work?

While Dr. Reich began studying these new particles of orgone energy, he conducted numerous experiments of introducing the cells of different diseases to orgone energy. One test result found that when cancer cells were put near Orgone, they died instantly. After conducting more research, Dr. Reich believed that because this ‘life energy’ was flowing through everything, then it obviously must flow through us. He concluded that most of our physical, mental, and emotional problems stem from when there are orgone energy blocks inside our body.

Orgone tower busters are more for outdoors. Many people have talked about the danger of living or working near cell phone towers due to electromagnetic pollution. Our bodies are like batteries, responding to electrical energies. The energy from cell towers is negative to our bodies. More information on this is at: http://www.safecellularphones.com.

Making Orgone Tower Busters will be my next project. I would love them situated around my garden. They have a calming effect on the nervous system of animals, and plants thrive when in the vicinity of an Organite.

If you’re yearning to find that work/life balance or to re-connect to your creative side, reach out. I am now using the tarot cards as an additional coaching tool and it’s fascinating what can come to light. Click this link to arrange your free consultation.

Leave a comment